Our Partners and Distributors

More than 20 years experience

ALBANIA

MANDIA PRINT SHPK
e-mail: info@mandiaprint.com
website: www.mandiaprint.com
 

ALARM AUTOMATIKA sh. p. k., Tirana
e-mail: tirana@alarmautomatika.com
website: www.alarmautomatika.com/en/kontakt/8/
 

BELGIUM

VEMICHRON Asse
e-mail: info@vemichron.eu
website: www.vemichron.eu
 

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

AFP Široki Brijeg
e-mail: sales@afp.ba
website: www.afp.ba
 

MIDDLE POINT Sarajevo
e-mail: info@mpoint.ba
website: www.mpoint.ba
 

ALARM AUTOMATIKA d.o.o., Sarejevo
e-mail: sarajevo@alarmautomatika.com
website: www.alarmautomatika.com/en/kontakt/8/
 

BULGARIA

ALARM AUTOMATIKA EOOD, Sofia
e-mail: sofia@alarmautomatika.com
website: www.alarmautomatika.com/en/kontakt/8/
 

CYPRUS

ACF LTD
e-mail: info@acf-security.com
website: www.acf-security.com
 

CROATIA

ALARM AUTOMATIKA d.o.o., Rijeka
e-mail: info@alarmautomatika.com
website: www.alarmautomatika.com
 

ALARM AUTOMATIKA d.o.o., Zagreb
e-mail: info@alarmautomatika.com
website: www.alarmautomatika.com
 

ALARM AUTOMATIKA d.o.o., Split
e-mail: info@alarmautomatika.com
website: www.alarmautomatika.com
 

ALARM AUTOMATIKA d.o.o., Zadar
e-mail: info@alarmautomatika.com
website: www.alarmautomatika.com
 

KAMIR Zagreb
website: www.kamir.hr
 

DENMARK

FREUND ELEKTRONIK A/S Odense
e-mail: freund@freund.dk
website: www.freund.dk
 

HUNGARY

NÉ KFT Szekszard
e-mail: info@jantar.hu
website: www.jantar.hu
 

LATVIA

ENTRA Ltd.
e-mail: entra@entra24.lv
website: www.entra24.lv
 

NORWAY

ROSINGS INDUSTRIER AS
e-mail: post(@)rosing.no
website: www.rosing.no
 

MACEDONIA

CAD SECURITY SYSTEMS Skopje
e-mail: sales@cad.com.mk
website: www.cad.com.mk
 

ALARM AUTOMATIKA DOOEL, Skopje
e-mail: skopje@alarmautomatika.com
website: www.alarmautomatika.com/en/kontakt/8/
 

MONTENEGRO

ALATEL d.o.o.
e-mail: alatel@t-com.me
website: www.alatel.me/
 

ALARM AUTOMATIKA d.o.o., Podgorica
e-mail: podgorica@alarmautomatika.com
website: www.alarmautomatika.com/en/kontakt/8/
 

ROMANIA

CIVITAS SYSTEMS S.R.L
e-mail: office@civitasgroup.ro
website: www.civitasgroup.ro
 

ALARM AUTOMATIKA s.r.l., Bucharest
e-mail: bucharest@alarmautomatika.com
website: www.alarmautomatika.com/en/kontakt/8/
 

SERBIA

SALMONT d.o.o.
e-mail: office@salmont.co.rs
website: www.salmont.co.rs/
  

ALARM AUTOMATIKA d.o.o., Beograd
e-mail: beograd@alarmautomatika.com
website: www.alarmautomatika.com/en/kontakt/8/