General information

Jantar, elektronski sistemi, d.o.o.
Kranjska cesta 24
4202 Naklo
Slovenia
Registration number: 5470145
VAT Reg. No: SI34737332

ALBANIA

ALARM AUTOMATIKA sh. p. k., Tirana

tirana@alarmautomatika.com
www.alarmautomatika.com/en/kontakt/8/

MANDIA PRINT SHPK

info@mandiaprint.com
www.mandiaprint.com

BELGIUM

VEMICHRON Asse

info@vemichron.eu
www.vemichron.eu

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

ALARM AUTOMATIKA d.o.o., SarajevO

sarajevo@alarmautomatika.com
www.alarmautomatika.com/en/kontakt/8/

MIDDLE POINT Sarajevo

info@mpoint.ba
www.mpoint.ba

AFP Široki Brijeg

sales@afp.ba
www.afp.ba

BULGARIJA

ALARM AUTOMATIKA EOOD, Sofia

sofia@alarmautomatika.com
www.alarmautomatika.com/en/kontakt/8/

CYPRUS

ACF LTD

info@acf-security.com
www.acf-security.com

CROATIA

ALARM AUTOMATIKA d.o.o., Rijeka

info@alarmautomatika.com
www.alarmautomatika.com

ALARM AUTOMATIKA d.o.o., Zagreb

info@alarmautomatika.com
www.alarmautomatika.com

ALARM AUTOMATIKA d.o.o., Split

info@alarmautomatika.com
www.alarmautomatika.com

ALARM AUTOMATIKA d.o.o., Zadar

info@alarmautomatika.com
www.alarmautomatika.com

KAMIR Zagreb

www.kamir.hr

DENMARK

FREUND ELEKTRONIK A/S Odense

freund@freund.dk
www.freund.dk

HUNGARY

NÉ KFT Szekszard

info@jantar.hu
www.jantar.hu

ALARM AUTOMATIKA Kft., Budapest

b2b.hu@alarmautomatika.com
www.b2b.alarmautomatika.hu

ITALY

INTERNAVIGARE Srl

info@internavigare.com
www.internavigare.com

KOSOVO

ALARM AUTOMATIKA sh.p.k., Pristina

pristina@alarmautomatika.com
www.alarmautomatika.com

LATVIA

ENTRA Ltd.

entra@entra24.lv
www.entra24.lv

NORWAY

ROSINGS INDUSTRIER AS

post@rosing.no
www.rosing.no

NORTH MACEDONIA

ALARM AUTOMATIKA DOOEL, Skopje

skopje@alarmautomatika.com
www.alarmautomatika.com/en/kontakt/8/

CAD SECURITY SYSTEMS Skopje

sales@cad.com.mk
www.cad.com.mk

MONTENEGRO

ALARM AUTOMATIKA d.o.o., Podgorica

podgorica@alarmautomatika.com
www.alarmautomatika.com/en/kontakt/8/

ALATEL d.o.o.

alatel@t-com.me
www.alatel.me/

ROMANIA

ALARM AUTOMATIKA s.r.l., Bucharest

bucharest@alarmautomatika.com
www.alarmautomatika.com/en/kontakt/8/

CIVITAS SYSTEMS S.R.L

office@civitasgroup.ro
www.civitasgroup.ro

SERBIA

ALARM AUTOMATIKA d.o.o., Beograd

beograd@alarmautomatika.com
www.alarmautomatika.com/en/kontakt/8/

SALMONT d.o.o.

office@salmont.co.rs
www.salmont.co.rs/